Town Office (802) 387-5862

127 Main Street

P.O. Box 233

Putney, VT 05346

802.387.4708 (fax)

Town Office:   Monday-Thursday, 8:00 AM– 4:30 PM

Town Clerk Office:  Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

(vault research by appointment)

www.putneyvt.org


Town Manager

(802) 387-5862 x 11        

Karen M. Astley

Manager@putneyvt.org

                   

Administrative Assistant 

(802) 387-5862 x 12

Kimberly Munro

Adminasst@putneyvt.org

 

Finance Director

(802) 387-5862 x11

Karen Astley

Manager@putneyvt.org

 

Zoning Administrator

(802) 387-5862 x 11

Karen Astley

Zoning@putneyvt.org

 

Lister/Assessor 

(802) 387-5862 x 15

Geordie Heller
Doug Harlow

Kurt Lynch

Listers@putneyvt.org

Hours: Mondays 1 – 3:00 PM or by appointment

 

Town Clerk

(802) 387-5862 x 13

Jonathan Johnson

Clerk@putneyvt.org

 

Assistant Town Clerk 

(802) 387-5862 x 14  

Rachel Rhein

Asstclerk@putneyvt.org

 

Assistant Treasurer

(802) 387-5862 x 12

Kimberly Munro

Adminasst@putneyvt.org

 

Highway Department

(802) 387-5730  

Brian Harlow, Highway Superintendent

putneytowngarage@myfairpoint.net

 

Fire Department 

Dial 911 for emergencies 

 

Emergency Management Director 

Currently Vacant

 

Health Officer

Currently Vacant


Animal Control Officer

Ashley Pinger

(802) 365-4942

Cell: 802-490-9236

apinger@windhamcountyvt.gov

 

Putney School District

Central School

(802) 387-5521

Jon Sessions, Principal